Chicago State University
773.995.2000

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Florah Luseno, Chairperson
Location:  ED 319
Email: fluseno@csu.edu
Phone: 773.995.2078

 Dr. Sarah Buck, Associate Professor

Location:JDC 220
Email: sbuck@csu.edu
Phone: 773.995.3651

Dr. Mark Kutame, Associate Professor

Location:  JDC 216

Email: mkutame@csu.edu

Phone: 773.995.3650

Dr. Debra Nelson, Associate Professor

Location:JDC 100D
Email: dnelson@csu.edu
Phone: 773.821.2827

Dr. Edward J. Reed (Justy) Professor
Location:JDC 218
Email: ereed@csu.edu
Phone: 773.995.3646

Dr. Robert Szyman, Associate Professor
Location:JDC 224
Email: rszyman@csu.edu
Phone: 773.995.3645

Mr. Michael McNicholas, Assistant Professor
Location:JDC 219
Email: mmcnicho@csu.edu
Phone: 773.995.2294

Dr. June N. Price Shingles, Associate Professor
Location:JDC 223
Email: jprice@csu.edu
Phone: 773.995.3779

Dr. Latoria Crump, Lecturer
Location:JDC 221
Email:  lcrump@csu.edu
Phone: 773.995.3648